Subaru Impreza GC8 & RS Forum & Community banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone,

This is my first time ever posting on a forum so please have mercy on me.

I realize this is a long read so skip to the bottom for a TLDR