AlexJ's '02 swapped Pink infused RBP Impreza build - Subaru Impreza GC8 & RS Forum & Community: RS25.com

Private Support i-Trader Ratings Become a Vendor Rules for VendorsModsUsers Contact
Subaru Impreza GC8 & RS Forum & Community: RS25.com
gc8 RSS GC8 Facebook Subaru GC8 Twitter Subaru YouTube Channel Subaru Sticker

Login below or Register Now
Register Mark Forums Read FAQ Advertise
Go Back   Subaru Impreza GC8 & RS Forum & Community: RS25.com > >
AlexJ's '02 swapped Pink infused RBP Impreza build

Old 10-09-2018, 05:06 PM   #1
AlexJ
1.8L

Car: WRBP RS
Trader Rating: (0)
Default AlexJ's '02 swapped Pink infused RBP Impreza build

For starters, this is my first attempt at a build thread, so bare with me.
It all began in 2013 when I was merely 17 looking for a cool first car. After my buddy picked up a 2.5rs, I knew I had to get one next
After months of searching and even buying a CJ5, flipping it for some extra cash, I found the perfect subie on this very website only miles away from my house. (Below is the link of the sale site and where it alllll started)

Il : Sold

After the purchase (2013-14) I was finishing highschool and just learning basic maintenance of vehicle and the experiences that come with learning to drive stick and generally having a cool car at a young age and the trouble gets in lol now that the vehicle was already swapped and even putting down 298hp to the wheels, I figured that was more than enough for a 17 year old boy, so basic maintenance and maybe a radiator would be best.

in 2014-2016 went off to college, did a shitty job cutting off wheel well rust and attempting to put on some shitty ebay flares nonetheless the first 2 years of college were slow for the subie has my hack job of these flares and installation of some Diamond Racing steelies felt goooood enough for me.