ZeroDrift VS 1999 Impreza 2.5RS - Subaru Impreza GC8 & RS Forum & Community: RS25.com

Private Support i-Trader Ratings Become a Vendor Rules for VendorsModsUsers Contact
Subaru Impreza GC8 & RS Forum & Community: RS25.com
gc8 RSS GC8 Facebook Subaru GC8 Twitter Subaru YouTube Channel Subaru Sticker

Login below or Register Now
Register Mark Forums Read FAQ Advertise
Go Back   Subaru Impreza GC8 & RS Forum & Community: RS25.com > >
ZeroDrift VS 1999 Impreza 2.5RS

Old 05-13-2010, 09:56 AM   #1
ZeroDrift
2.0L Turbo

Fav Mod: Driver Training.
Trader Rating: (9)
Default ZeroDrift VS 1999 Impreza 2.5RS... (Searching for Satellites)

Well- This is my first attempt at a members journal so please bear with me.

Current state of my Suby:

If you would like specific pictures, please feel free to ask!

Table Of Contents:

Post #'s are hyper-linked to to specific posts.

History: Post # 1
Plans & Goals: Post # 1
Current Projects: Post # 4
Cars I've Owned: Post # 9

Main Topics & Projects:
Engine: Custom Long Rod Setup!
  • Exhaust: Post # 11
  • Engine Removal: Post # 12, 13
  • Engine Tear-down: Post # 15
  • Engine Internals: Post # 53
  • Engine Bay Prep: Post # 21, 22
  • New Parts: Post # 76, 79, 80, 130, 154,
  • Engine Assembly: Post # 47, 89, 91, 98, 142, 145, 146, 163, 168,
  • Throttle Body & Misc components: Post # 149, 150, 153,
  • Re-installation: 174, 179, 209, 216, 219,
  • Turbo/Manifolds: Post # 14, 47, 49, 56, 93
  • Front Assembly Tear-down: Post # 127, 129,
  • Intercooler: Post # 220,
  • Engine Startup Video: Post # 224
Interior:
  • Insulation Project: Post # 72, 73, 74, 161,
  • Coffee Warmer Project: Post # 87
  • Car Safety Kit: Post # 166,

Exterior:
  • Hardware: Post # 155, 156,
  • Polishing Lenses: Post # 158,

Suspension/Wheels:

Modifications:
-Fuel: Post # 3

______________________________ ______________________________ __